Along with years of professional experience, our leaders bring a true passion for leading M. Holland to continued growth and prosperity.

Edward J. Holland

Chief Executive Officer & Chairman of the Board

Marc Fern

President & Chief Operating Officer

Patrick G. McKune

Chief Financial Officer

Dwight D. Morgan

Executive Vice President, Corporate Development

Nick Chodorow

Chief Innovation Officer

Monica Christler

Executive Vice President, Commercial

Joe Halsey

Vice President, Operations

Lisa Kaplan

Executive Vice President, Marketing and Strategic Planning

Stephen S. Armstrong

Vice President, International Resale

Patty Berman

Vice President, Human Resources

Michael Foldvary

Vice President, Distribution

Dave Franco

Vice President, Resale

Frank LaRocque

Vice President, Global Sourcing, Polyethylene

Jon Walsh

Vice President, Finance

Ted Bonner

Director, Distribution Sales

Nik Bronder

Director, Applications and Platform Development

Keith Carlson

Director, Polypropylene & Polystyrene Sourcing

Tracy Coifman

Director, International Corporate Development

Tracy Conrady

Corporate Controller

Tim Costigan

Director, Polyethylene Sourcing

Tara L. Cutaia

Director, Client Experience

M. Holland Leadership Susan Fattore

Susan Fattore

Director of Credit

Jen Johnson

General Counsel

Ton Koenders

Director of Sales, Europe

Suky Lawlor

Director, Marketing & Communications

M. Holland Tim Migler Director

Tim Migler

Director, Innovation and Technology

Peter Prusak

Director, Business Development

Dawn Revord

Director, Commercial Operations

Scott Rutherford

Director, Resale Sales

Katherine Schubert

Director, Supply Chain

Ankur Singal

Director, Planning & Delivery

Todd Waddle

Director, Wire and Cable

Greg Watkins

Director, Commercial Development

M. Holland Matt Zessin

Matt Zessin

Director, Global Automotive

Stay informed with industry trends and insights.